Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Sebastian Meyer
Telefon: 05145-93 970 93
1.Vorsitzender@kanuclublachendorf.de
2. Vorsitzende:
Frauke Engelbrecht
2.Vorsitzende@kanuclublachendorf.de
Schriftführer:
Oliver Schulte
schriftfuehrer@kanuclublachendorf.de
Kassenwartin :
Edeltraut Pohl-Weber
Kassenwart@kanuclublachendorf.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Wanderwart :
Oliver Weber
Telefon: 05145-284359

wanderwart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Zeltplatzwart:
Sebastian Walter
Telefon: 0175-4122981
Zeltplatzwart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Bootshaus-Gerätewart :
Stefan Pieper
Bootshauswart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Streckenwart :
Jan Erdmann
Streckenwart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Jugend-Sportwart:
Ralf Hanzl
Jugendwart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Pressewart :
Oliver Schulte
Pressewart@kanuclublachendorf.de
Webmaster :
Kai Frischmuth
Webmaster@kanuclublachendorf.de